• Download Our App!

    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?

    January 19, 2022
  • New MPFF Officer's
    Updated On: Sep 30, 2021

    Meet our new MPFF Officer's.

    MPFF President Scott Vadnais 

    Central District Vice President Jeramiah Melquist

    None Fire District Vice President Jim Meder

    Central District Trustee at Large Cody Thornberg


  • Minnesota Professional Fire Fighters

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image