• Download Our App!

    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?

    December 06, 2021
  • Endorsements

    MPFF Endorsed Candidates as of August 13th, 2018

    Governor & Lt. Governor- Tim Walz & Peggy Flanagan

    Attorney General- Debra Hillstrom

    US Senator- Amy Klobuchar

    US Senator- Tina Smith

    US Congress 3rd District- Dean Phillips

    US Congress 2nd District- Angie Craig

    MN House District 13B- Tim O’Driscoll

    MN House 30B- Margaret Fernandez

    MN House District 42B- Jamie Becker-Finn

    MN House District 44B- Patty Acomb

    MN House District 50B- Andrew Carlson

    Page Last Updated: Aug 29, 2018 (12:16:34)
  • Minnesota Professional Fire Fighters

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image